Careers [EN]

RODOPI – WE ARE LOOKING FOR REAL HEROES!

Are you interested in a job at RODOPI? In our career portal you will find all information about our company and perhaps also the suitable job offer.

You have a talent for craftsmanship, can get down to it and are looking for a fair employer? Then a career at RODOPI will not be in the way! With us you can show your abilities to their full advantage and show what you are made of. To ensure that this works, we encourage each employee individually and discover hidden talents through a familiar, trusting and dynamic corporate culture.

Our motto is „We don’t live to work, we work to live“. That is why we at RODOPI make sure that our employees receive regular paid home leave and can meet their private obligations. At RODOPI, we understand absolutely no fun when it comes to occupational safety, fair pay and promotion opportunities.

The trust we place in our customers is based on the trust we place in our employees. In short: RODOPI offers more than just a job. We care about you – for the common way to the top. We look forward to seeing you!


All important information about RODOPI at a glance


Since 2006, RODOPI has been one of the leading companies when it comes to surface coatings for ships and structures as well as wind turbine service and component production.

We are active in the following business areas:

  • Rodopi Blades – Production of rotor blades & components from GRP
  • Robur Rodopi Service – Service of wind turbines
  • Robur Rodopi Balkan – Service of wind turbines
  • Rodopi Hanseatic – Corrosion protection of cruise ships
  • Rodopi Marine – Corrosion protection of ships and steel constructions
  • Rodopi Personal – Personnel services


Whether you are a career changer or a skilled worker: at RODOPI you will find the ideal starting position for a good development. We offer interesting tasks in the areas of surface coating and GRP processing. With a lot of experience and the best working conditions, we make sure that your expertise grows and flourishes with us.

Some of the most important benefits as an employee at RODOPI:

  • Fair and punctual payment according to German standards
  • Payment according to collective agreement incl. payment of surcharges
  • Automatic payout system on RODOPI credit card
  • All necessary safety trainings are free of charge for you
  • Prospects for promotion are given with appropriate aptitude


The technical know-how and experience that we bring to the implementation of our projects on land and water is extremely important. But the decisive factor is the person, the employee with his abilities, his experience and the motivation for the cause. An important cornerstone for securing this motivation in the long term is the possibility of advancement with the appropriate willingness to perform.

At RODOPI we take this promise very seriously: religion, culture or origin plays no role in the evaluation of an employee. We take employees the way they are: Individually different. Transparent evaluation systems ensure comprehensible and fair decisions in every evaluation.

WORKER SHIFT LEADER TEAM LEADER SITE MANAGER PROJECT MANAGER

The range of career steps at RODOPI extends from worker to site manager to project manager. What unites all levels, despite their different areas of responsibility and tasks, is a performance-related salary, a good working atmosphere and attractive social benefits.

Are you interested in an exciting and attractively paid job in an international environment? Then send us your application by e-mail to Mr. Mouzafer Ismailoglou (career@rodopi.de). Please indicate your earliest starting date and salary expectations. If you have any questions, please contact our office in Greece at 0030 25410 22000 .

Our current vacancies

Careers

RODOPI – WE ARE LOOKING FOR REAL HEROES!

Sie interessieren sich für einen Job bei RODOPI? In unserem Karriereportal finden Sie alle Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen und vielleicht auch das passende Stellenangebot.

Sie sind handwerklich begabt, können zupacken und auf der Suche nach einem fairen Arbeitgeber? Dann steht einer Karriere bei RODOPI nichts im Weg! Bei uns können Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten voll zur Geltung bringen und zeigen, was in Ihnen steckt. Damit das auch funktioniert, fördern wir jeden Mitarbeiter individuell und wecken durch eine familiäre, vertrauensvolle und dynamische Unternehmenskultur verborgene Talente.

Für uns gilt das Motto « Wir leben nicht um zu arbeiten, sondern wir arbeiten um zu leben ». Deshalb achten wir bei RODOPI darauf, dass unsere Mitarbeiter regelmäßigen bezahlten Heimaturlaub erhalten und ihren privaten Verpflichtungen nachkommen können.

Bei RODOPI verstehen wir darüber hinaus absolut keinen Spaß, wenn es um Arbeitssicherheit, faire Bezahlung und Aufstiegschancen geht. Das Vertrauen zu unseren Kunden basiert auf dem Vertrauen, das wir in unsere Mitarbeiter setzen. Kurzum: RODOPI bietet mehr als nur einen Job. Uns geht es um Sie – für den gemeinsamen Weg nach oben. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!


Alles Wichtige zum Thema RODOPI im Überblick


Seit 2006 gehört RODOPI zu den führenden Unternehmen, wenn es um die Themen Oberflächenbeschichtungen von Schiffen und Bauwerken sowie Windkraftanlagen- Service und -Komponentenproduktion geht.

In den folgenden Geschäftsbereichen sind wir aktiv:

  • Rodopi Blades – Produktion von Rotorblättern & Komponenten aus GfK
  • Robur Rodopi Service – Service von Windkraftanlagen
  • Robur Rodopi Balkan – Service von Windkraftanlagen
  • Rodopi Hanseatic – Korrosionschutz von Kreuzfahrtschiffen
  • Rodopi Marine – Korrosionsschutz von Schiffen und Bauwerken
  • Rodopi Personal – Personaldienstleistungen


Ob Quereinsteiger oder ausgebildeter Facharbeiter: Bei RODOPI finden Sie die ideale Ausgangsposition für eine gute Entwicklung. Mit viel Erfahrung und besten Arbeitsbedingungen sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Fachwissen bei uns wächst und gedeiht.

Einige der wichtigsten Benefits als Mitarbeiter bei RODOPI:

  • Faire und pünktliche Bezahlung nach deutschen Standards
  • Bezahlung nach Tarifvertrag inkl. Zahlung von Zuschlägen
  • Automatisches Payout-System auf RODOPI-Kreditkarte
  • Alle notwendigen Sicherheitsschulungen sind für Sie kostenlos
  • Aufstiegschancen sind bei entsprechender Eignung gegeben


Das technische Know How und die Erfahrung, die wir bei der Umsetzung unserer Projekte zu Land und Wasser mitbringen, ist enorm wichtig. Entscheidend aber ist der Mensch, der Mitarbeiter mit seinen Fähigkeiten, seiner Erfahrung und der Motivation für die Sache. Ein wichtiger Eckpfeiler, um diese Motivation dauerhaft zu sichern, ist die Möglichkeit, bei entsprechender Leistungsbereitschaft aufsteigen zu können.

Bei RODOPI nehmen wir dieses Versprechen sehr ernst: So spielen Religion, Kultur oder Herkunft bei der Bewertung eines Mitarbeiters selbstverständlich keine Rolle. Wir nehmen Mitarbeiter so, wie sie sind: Individuell verschieden. Transparente Bewertungssysteme sorgen für nachvollziehbare und faire Entscheidungen bei jeder Beurteilung.

WORKER SHIFT LEADER TEAM LEADER SITE MANAGER PROJECT MANAGER

Vom Arbeiter über den Bauleiter bis hin zum Projektmanager reicht die Bandbreite der Karrierestufen bei RODOPI. Was alle Stufen trotz der unterschiedlichen Verantwortungs- und Aufgabenbereichen eint, ist eine leistungsgerechte Entlohnung, ein gutes Betriebsklima sowie attraktive Sozialleistungen.

Interessieren Sie sich für eine spannende und attraktiv vergütete Tätigkeit in einem internationalen Umfeld? Dann schicken Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung per E-Mail an Herrn Mouzafer Ismailoglou (career@rodopi.de). Bitte geben Sie Ihren frühesten Eintrittstermin und Ihre Gehaltsvorstellung an. Unser Büro in Griechenland steht Ihnen gerne für telefonische Rückfragen unter 0030 25410 22000 zur Verfügung.

Unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote